How do I delete my wedding website?

Updated 6 months ago ​by Jeroma Molde

Deleting your wedsite will stop your recurring billing subscription and remove the page from public view and invalidate the URL. To do this, please follow these steps:

  1. Log in to your Nearlyweds account at http://www.nearlyweds.com/ and go to Control Panel. You may need to click on Dashboard link found on the upper left corner of the page if you are in your wedsite.
  2. Then click on Remove Your Wedsite found under Payment Information.
  3. We highly suggest that you leave us a feedback so we may be able to know the reason why you are removing or canceling your account. With this, we will be to make more improvements to provide our valued customers better experiences.
  4. Hit on Submit to proceed with your cancellation. Should you want to cancel without leaving any message you can select the option Skip This, Just Cancel.

How did we do?